Steven C. Anderson, IOM, CAE
President & Chief Executive Officer

Steven C. Anderson, IOM, CAE is President and Chief Executive Officer of the National Association of Chain Drug Stores (NACDS), a position he assumed in 2007. He represents and is the chief spokesman for an industry that has annual sales of more than $1 trillion, employs more than 3.2 million individuals, and works with suppliers and other partners to help meet the health, wellness and daily needs of patients and consumers across America. Nearly all Americans (91%) live within five miles of a retail pharmacy…

Full Bio


Steven C. Anderson, IOM, CAE, President & Chief Executive Officer

Mary Diggs, Director, Executive Office

Don Bell, Senior Vice President, Legal Affairs & General Counsel

Mary Ellen Kleiman, Vice President, Legal Affairs & Deputy General Counsel
Allison Morgan, Legal Affairs Coordinator

Dave Fitzsimmons, Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration

Jyothi Biddala, Director of Information Technology
Miller Combs, Receptionist
Allan Dumo, Information Technology Administrator
Kwaku Gyamfi, Office Services Assistant / Driver
Anne Reich, Executive Assistant
Marilyn Richardson, Manager, Accounts Payable
Deborah Singleton, Director, Payroll & Benefits
Sergio Vargas, Office Services Supervisor
Monica Walker, Staff Accountant
Dawn Worthington, Vice President, Human Resources & Administration

Tom O’Donnell, Senior Vice President, Government Affairs & Public Policy

Michael Angeloni, Government Affairs & Communications Associate
Christie Boutte, Vice President, Regulatory Advocacy & Research
Vanessa Callen, Manager, Political Engagement & PAC Director
Michelle Cope, Director, Federal & State Public Policy
Heidi Ecker, Senior Director, Government Affairs & Political Engagement
Anne Fellows, Director, State Government Affairs
Sandra Guckian, Vice President, State Government Affairs
Vonnie Hampel, Director, Federal Government Affairs
Lis Houchen, Director, State Government Affairs
Eric Juhl, Director, Federal Public Policy
Leigh Knotts, Director, State Government Affairs
Joel Kurzman, Director, State Government Affairs
Deepti Loharikar, Director, Federal and State Public Policy
Amber Manko, Director, Federal Government Affairs
Jill McCormack, Director, State Government Affairs
Laura Miller, Senior Economist
Kevin Nicholson, Vice President, Public Policy and Regulatory Affairs
Evan Sarris, Manager, Federal Government Affairs
Chris Smith, Director, Federal Public Policy
Mary Staples, Director, State Government Affairs
Bill Tighe, Vice President, Federal Government Affairs
Karen White, Advocacy Coordinator

Chris Krese, Senior Vice President, Marketing, Communications & Media Relations

Lisa Boylan, Director, Communications & Content Marketing
Betsy Hageman, Director, Knowledge Management & Social Media
Erica Joyner, Media Design Manager
Michael Silber, Director, User Experience
Nebiyou Tesfaye, Senior Applications Developer

Jim Whitman, Senior Vice President, Member Programs & Services

Terry Arth, Vice President, Member Programs & Services
Sally Cranney, Director, Meetings & Special Events
Nikki Coleman, Manager, Member Programs & Services
Toni Gonzalez, Manager, Meetings & Special Events
Marilyn Hunter, Senior Director, Meetings & Conferences
Stacy Jack, Manager, Meeting & Housing
Andrew Klapmust, Director, Membership Services
Darien Long, Registration & Membership Services Coordinator
Mary Medawar, Director, Exhibit Services
Steve Perlowski, Vice President, Industry Affairs & Member Relations
Kathy Phillips, Manager, Conference & Registration Services
Angeline Rini, Business Development / Exhibit Sales Coordinator
Stephanie Salguero, Manager, Member Programs & Services
Mike Swinburne, Manager, Business Development & Exhibitor Sales

Kathleen Jaeger, Senior Vice President, Pharmacy Care & Patient Advocacy, & President, NACDS Foundation

Stephanie Bennett, Manager, Pharmacy, Health & Wellness / Manager, Programs
Kayla McFeely, Manager, Pharmacy Programs
Sara Roszak, Vice President, Pharmacy Care & Health Strategy, & Vice President, Research, NACDS Foundation
Carolyn Steinberg, Administrator, Pharmacy Care & Patient Advocacy and Manager, Foundation Development
Kathleen Wolff, Director, Development & Director, Advancement and Strategic Partnerships